Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Andrea Ribelin

Principal

andrea.ribelin@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Susan Plyler

Assistant Principal

susanh.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Mr. Patrick Marshall

Assistant Principal

patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff

Michelle Hammond

Receptionist

michelle.hammond@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Tess Sims

Attendance Clerk

tess.sims@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Meredith Shaw

School Nurse

meredith.shaw@lcsdmail.net
Photograph of Gayle Caskey

Mrs. Gayle Caskey

Bookkeeper

gayle.caskey@lcsdmail.net

Support Services

Mrs. Mandi Budd

Guidance Counselor

Website

amanda.budd@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Erin Kimbrell

Guidance Counselor

Website

erin.kimbrell@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Trena Thompson

Technology Coach/Math Coach

Website

trena.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Betsy Vick

MATH Time

Website

betsy.vick@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Whitney Wolfe

Reading Coach

Website

whitney.wolfe@lcsdmail.net

Special Education

Mrs. Merridy Andrews

Speech

Website

merridy.andrews@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Meredith Petty

Speech

Website

meredith.petty@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Erica Ingram

Special Ed Assistant


erica.ingram@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Geanina Rimer

Resource

Website

geanina.rimer@lcsdmail.net

Mr. Trevor Still

Resource

Website

trevor.still@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Rhonda Rivers

Special Ed Teacher

Website

rhonda.rivers@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Amanda Gaskin

Instructional Assistant


amanda.gaskin@lcsdmail.net

Mr. Daniel Pritchard

Instructional Assistant


daniel.pritchard@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Kendra Stroud

LLI


kendra.stroud@lcsdmail.net

Pre-Kindergarten




Mrs. Deborah Knight &

Ms. Julie Jones

Website

deborah.knight@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amanda Ellis&

Mrs. Lacey Short

Website

amanda.ellis@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Nicole Ellis &

Mrs. Nicole Rowell

Website

nicole.ellis@lcsdmail.net


Ms. Amber Lawhon &

Mrs. Rosemary Young

Website

amber.lawhon@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Lisa Lloyd &

Mrs. Crystal Stevens

Website

lisa.lloyd@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Stephanie Rollings &

Mrs. Courtney Belk

Website

stephanie.rollings@lcsdmail.net

First Grade

Mrs. Tara Adams

Website

tara.adams@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Kristin Bowers

kristin.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Courtney Broughton

Website

courtney.broughton@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Rebecca Gibson

Website

rebecca.gibson@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Mindy Ries

Website

mindy.ries@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Cassidy Tallman

Website

cassidy.tallman@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade

Ms. Dori Marek

Website

dori.brown@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Julie Craig

Website

julia.craig@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Neely Crawford

Website

neely.crawford@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Danielle Feigert

Website

danielle.feigert@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Rhonda Loughry

Website

rhonda.loughry@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Leeann Toby

Mrs. Leeann Toby

Website

leeann.toby@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade

Mrs. Casey Burgess

Website

casey.burgess@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Regina Davis

Website

regina.davis@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Michelle Griffin

Website

michelle.griffin@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Kristen Marsh

Website

kristen.marsh@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Mary Anna Wilkes

Website

mary.wilkes@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade

Mr. Scott Barberio

Website

scott.barberio@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Allison Horton

Website

allison.horton@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Kara Rowell

Website

kara.rowell@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Tonda Wallace

Website

tonda.wallace@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Jessica Williams

Website

jessica.williams@lcsdmail.net

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lauren Brooker

Website

lauren.brooker@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Sharon Stacks

Website

sharon.stacks@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Heather Starnes

Website

heather.starnes@lcdsmail.net

Mrs. Michelle Stroud

Website

michelle.stroud@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Megan Yeargin

Website

megan.yeargin@lcsdmail.net

Special Areas

Ms. Mel Andrea

P.E.

Website

mel.andrea@lcsdmail.net

Mr. John Bundy

P.E.

Website

john.bundy@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Laura Grimm

Music

Website

laura.grimm@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Jennifer Bridges

Media Assistant

jennifer.bridges@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Brooke Haigler

Media Specialist

Website

brooke.haigler@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Jennifer Hudson

EAGLES

Website

jennifer.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Phyllis Lakatos

Art

Website

phyllis.lakatos@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Alicia Deas

Computer Lab

Website

alicia.deas@lcsdmail.net