Staff Directory

Administration

Photograph of Andrea Ribelin

Mrs. Andrea Ribelin

Principal

andrea.ribelin@lcsdmail.net


Mrs. Susan Plyler

Assistant Principal

susanh.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff

Photograph of Michelle Hammond

Michelle Hammond

Receptionist

michelle.hammond@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Tess Sims

Ms. Tess Sims

Attendance Clerk

tess.sims@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Meredith Shaw

Mrs. Meredith Shaw

School Nurse

meredith.shaw@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Gayle Caskey

Mrs. Gayle Caskey

Bookkeeper

gayle.caskey@lcsdmail.net

Support Services

Photograph of Amanda Budd

Mrs. Mandi Budd

Guidance Counselor

Website

amanda.budd@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Robin Jewett

Mrs. Robin Jewett

Instructional Facilitator

robin.jewett@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Jordan Kennington

Mrs. Jordan Kennington

LLI

jordan.kennington@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Erin Kimbrell

Mrs. Erin Kimbrell

Guidance Counselor

Website

erin.kimbrell@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Dustin Marshall

Mr. Dustin Marshall

PAX Coordinator

dustin.marshall@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Trena Thompson

Mrs. Trena Thompson

Technology Coach/Math Coach

Website

trena.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Betsy Vick

Mrs. Betsy Vick

MATH Time

betsy.vick@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Whitney Wolfe

Ms. Whitney Wolfe

Reading Coach

Website

whitney.wolfe@lcsdmail.net

Special Education

Photograph of Merridy Andrews

Mrs. Merridy Andrews

Speech

Website

merridy.andrews@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Meredith Petty

Mrs. Meredith Petty

Speech

Website

meredith.petty@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Trevor Still

Mr. Trevor Still

Resource

Website

trevor.still@lcsdmail.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Deborah Knight & Ms. Julie Jones

Website

deborah.knight@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten

Ms. Nicole Ellis &

Ms. Tina Wright

Website

nicole.ellis@lcsdmail.net


Ms. Amanda Gooch &

Mrs. Lacey Short

Website

amanda.gooch@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Lisa Lloyd &

Mrs. Nicole Rowell

Website

lisa.lloyd@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Stephanie Rollings & Mrs. Courtney Belk

Website

stephanie.rollings@lcsdmail.net

First Grade

Photograph of Tara Adams

Mrs. Tara Adams

Website

tara.adams@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Kristin Bowers

Mrs. Kristin Bowers

Website

kristin.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Rebecca Gibson

Ms. Rebecca Gibson

Website

rebecca.gibson@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Mindy Ries

Website

mindy.ries@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Laura Usher

Website

laura.usher@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Crystal Stevens

Website

crystal.stevens@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade

Photograph of Dori Brown

Ms. Dori Marek

Website

dori.brown@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Julie Craig

Mrs. Julie Craig

Website

julia.craig@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Neely Crawford

Mrs. Neely Crawford

Website

neely.crawford@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Rhonda Loughry

Mrs. Rhonda Loughry

Website

rhonda.loughry@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Leeann Toby

Mrs. Leeann Toby

Website

leeann.toby@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade

Photograph of Casey Burgess

Mrs. Casey Burgess

Website

casey.burgess@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Regina Davis

Mrs. Regina Davis

Website

regina.davis@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Michelle Griffin

Mrs. Michelle Griffin

Website

michelle.griffin@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Amber Lawhon

Ms. Amber Lawhon

Website

amber.lawhon@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Mary Anna Wilkes

Ms. Mary Anna Wilkes

Website

mary.wilkes@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Rosemary Young

Website

rosemary.young@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade

Photograph of Scott Barberio

Mr. Scott Barberio

Website

scott.barberio@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Allison Horton

Mrs. Allison Horton

Website

allison.horton@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Kara Rowell

Mrs. Kara Rowell

Website

kara.rowell@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Tonda Wallace

Mrs. Tonda Wallace

Website

tonda.wallace@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Jessica Williams

Mrs. Jessica Williams

Website

jessica.williams@lcsdmail.net

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Alicia Deas

Website

alicia.deas@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Sharon Stacks

Mrs. Sharon Stacks

Website

sharon.stacks@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Heather Starnes

Mrs. Heather Starnes

Website

heather.starnes@lcdsmail.net

Photograph of Michelle Stroud

Mrs. Michelle Stroud

Website

michelle.stroud@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Megan Yeargin

Website

megan.yeargin@lcsdmail.net

Special Areas

Ms. Mel Andrea

P.E.

Website

mel.andrea@lcsdmail.net

Mr. John Bundy

P.E.

Website

john.bundy@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Laura Grimm

Music

Website

laura.grimm@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Brooke Haigler

Media Specialist

Website

brooke.haigler@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Jennifer Hudson

EAGLES

Website

jennifer.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Phyllis Lakatos

Art

Website

phyllis.lakatos@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Kathy Stepp

Mrs. Kathy Stepp

Media Assistant

kathy.stepp@lcsdmail.net