Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Andrea Ribelin

Principal

andrea.ribelin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan Plyler

Assistant Principal

susanh.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Patrick Marshall

Assistant Principal

patrick.marshall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Michelle Hammond

Receptionist

michelle.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tess Sims

Attendance Clerk

tess.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Lindsey Stroud

School Nurse

lindsey.stroud@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Photograph of Gayle Caskey

Mrs. Gayle Caskey

Bookkeeper

gayle.caskey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Services

Mrs. Mandi Budd

Guidance Counselor

Website

amanda.budd@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Erin Kimbrell

Guidance Counselor

Website

erin.kimbrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Trena Thompson

Technology Coach/Math Coach

Website

trena.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Betsy Vick

MATH Time

Website

betsy.vick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Whitney Wolfe

Reading Coach

Website

whitney.wolfe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Mrs. Merridy Andrews

Speech

Website

merridy.andrews@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Meredith Petty

Speech

Website

meredith.petty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Erica Ingram

Special Ed Assistant


erica.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Geanina Rimer

Resource

Website

geanina.rimer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Trevor Still

Resource

Website

trevor.still@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Rhonda Rivers

Special Ed Teacher

Website

rhonda.rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Amanda Gaskin

Instructional Assistant


amanda.gaskin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Daniel Pritchard

Instructional Assistant


daniel.pritchard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kendra Stroud

LLI


kendra.stroud@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pre-Kindergarten




Mrs. Deborah Knight &

Ms. Julie Jones

Website

deborah.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amanda Ellis&

Mrs. Lacey Short

Website

amanda.ellis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Nicole Ellis &

Mrs. Nicole Rowell

Website

nicole.ellis@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ms. Amber Lawhon &

Mrs. Rosemary Young

Website

amber.lawhon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Lisa Lloyd &

Mrs. Crystal Stevens

Website

lisa.lloyd@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Stephanie Rollings &

Mrs. Courtney Belk

Website

stephanie.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Mrs. Tara Adams

Website

tara.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kristin Bowers

kristin.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Courtney Broughton

Website

courtney.broughton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Rebecca Gibson

Website

rebecca.gibson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Mindy Ries

Website

mindy.ries@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Cassidy Tallman

Website

cassidy.tallman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Ms. Dori Marek

Website

dori.marek@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Julie Craig

Website

julia.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Neely Crawford

Website

neely.crawford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Danielle Feigert

Website

danielle.feigert@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Rhonda Loughry

Website

rhonda.loughry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Leeann Toby

Mrs. Leeann Toby

Website

leeann.toby@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Casey Burgess

Website

casey.burgess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Regina Davis

Website

regina.davis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Michelle Griffin

Website

michelle.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Kristen Marsh

Website

kristen.marsh@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Mary Anna Wilkes

Website

mary.wilkes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Mr. Scott Barberio

Website

scott.barberio@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Allison Horton

Website

allison.horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kara Rowell

Website

kara.rowell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tonda Wallace

Website

tonda.wallace@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jessica Williams

Website

jessica.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lauren Brooker

Website

lauren.brooker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sharon Stacks

Website

sharon.stacks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Heather Starnes

Website

heather.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Michelle Stroud

Website

michelle.stroud@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Megan Yeargin

Website

megan.yeargin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Areas

Ms. Mel Andrea

P.E.

mel.andrea@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. John Bundy

P.E.

john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Laura Grimm

Music

laura.grimm@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer Bridges

Media Assistant

jennifer.bridges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Brooke Haigler

Media Specialist

Website

brooke.haigler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer Hudson

EAGLES

Website

jennifer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Phyllis Lakatos

Art

phyllis.lakatos@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Alicia Deas

Computer Lab

alicia.deas@lcsd.k12.sc.us